Lib Dem Act

Blackpool Liberal Democrats Members (13)

← Back to Blackpool Liberal Democrats
Tony Ford

Lancashire, United Kingdom

Christopher James Heyworth

Blackpool, Lancashire, United…

Victoria Wells

Lancashire, United Kingdom

Marisha Ray

Clerkenwell, Islington, London,…

Sue McGuire

Southport, United Kingdom

Tim Young

Penwortham, Lancashire, United…

Andrew Stunell MP

Stockport, United Kingdom


London, United Kingdom

Richard Marbrow

Liverpool, United Kingdom

Nigel Ashton

Southport, United Kingdom

David Roberts-Jones

Cheadle, Cheshire, United Kingdom

Stephen Mullen

Preston, United Kingdom

Jon Bamborough

Blackpool, United Kingdom

© 2014   Published and promoted by and on behalf of the Liberal Democrat   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service